Superintendent Marcy Doud

Welcome to Intermediate District 287! This is an exciting time to be part of the Intermediate District 287 community. Whether you are a student, parent, staff member, board member, or community member, it is our goal to invite you to join us in fulfilling our mission to serve our unique learners.

Now more than ever, we must prepare our students to thrive in school, in the work world, in college, and in our communities. There is nothing more urgent than addressing achievement disparities, which is why District 287’s strategic plan focuses on student outcomes, racial equity, and excellence in services.

The work ahead will require each and every one of us to contribute to the success of our future.

Learn more about District 287’s new superintendent Marcy Doud.

Meet the Superintendent's Strategic Implementation Team

The Strategic Implementation Team (SIT) supports major academic and operational functions of the school district. The team’s goal is to ensure a cohesive, collaborative, and aligned educational system.

View this year's 2022-2023 Organizational Structure.

 

Photo Team Member
Marcy Doud
Superintendent
763-550-7101
madoud@district287.org
Anne Becker
Executive Director of Human Resources
763-550-7133
acbecker@district287.org
Mae Hawkins
Executive Director of Business Services
763-550-7156
mlhawkins@district287.org
Elisabeth Lodge-Rogers
Assistant Superintendent of Programs and Services
763-550-7152
earogers@district287.org
Ben Magras
Executive Director of Leadership and Learning
763-550-7241
blmagras@district287.org
Tonya Allen
Executive Director of Student Supports
763-550-7144
tdallen@district287.org
Melissa Brateng
Director of Special Education of Student Support and Itinerant Services
763-550-7232
mabratengr@district287.org
Kim Helgeson
Director of Technology & Student Information System
763-550-7138
kmhelgeson@district287.org
Jon Voss
Director of Teaching and Learning
763-550-7134
jwvoss@district287.org
Gloria Wilder
Director of Finance
763-550-7169
gjwilder@district287.org
Camille Hepola
Director of Communications & Public Relations
763-550-7186
cmhepola@district287.org
To Be Named
Director of Equity & Inclusion