Strategic Implementation Team (SIT)

Sandra Lewandowski
Superintendent
763.550.7101
sllewandowski@district287.org

Anne Becker
General Counsel & Executive Director, Labor Relations
763.550.7133
acbecker@district287.org

Mae Hawkins
Executive Director, Business Services
763.550.7156
mlhawkins@district287.org 

Chad Maxa
Executive Director, Technology & Innovation
763.550.7146
cmaxa@district287.org

Elisabeth Rogers
Executive Director, Special Services & Educational Programs
763.550.7152
earogers@district287.org

Rachel Hicks
Director, Communications & Public Relations
763.550.7186
rrhicks@district287.org

 Tim Norton
 Director, Facilities  
 763.550.7120
 tpnorton@district287.org

Christina (Tina) Houck
Director, Special Education & Mental Health Partnerships
763.550.7106
ckhouck@district287.org

Jon Voss
Director, Teaching & Learning
763.550.7134
jwvoss@district287.org

Jennifer Nelson
Director, Planning & Improvement
763.550.7241
jlnelson@district287.org

Gloria Wilder
Director, Finance
763.550.7169
gjwilder@district287.org

 

Michelle Axell
Director, Human Resource
763.550.2114
mlaxell@district287.org

Courtney Caldwell
Equity Leader
763.550.7178
cmcaldwell@district287.org

Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite