Counselors

Mission
The mission of the Intermediate District 287 School Counseling Program is to prepare and support all students in the areas of career, academic, and social/emotional development.

We promote growth and opportunities that are unique to each individual.

The goal is for students to develop the competencies necessary to lead productive and meaningful lives. 

The Role of the Counselor PowerPoint

Meet Our Counselors

 
  Edgewood Education Center
  Explore Middle School
       
 

  North Education Center
  
 
Steve Higgins
  sahiggins@district287.org
  Direct: 763.550.3153
  Fax: 763.746.5106                     

  Epsilon Program
  


  Sarah Baker
  slbaker@district287.org
  Direct: 763.205.7613
  Fax: 952.224.0725
 
  Omegon


 
Alicia Jensen
  aljensen@district287.org
  Direct: 952-374-5792
  Fax: 763-746-8710               
 
  Epsilon Program
  Headway Academy

  
 
Jessica Larson
  jllarson@district287.org
  Direct: 763.205.7613
  Fax: 952.224.0725
 

  
  South Education Center Academy (SECA)    
  

  mawinship@district287.org
 
Direct: 612-355-5837
  Fax: 612-355-5839
  North Education Center Academy (NECA)   
  
  Kristin Karlson
  klkarlson@district287.org
  Direct: 763.550.3107
  Fax: 763.746.5106
 
 
   
  West Education Center
   

  Sherrie Dewey
  srdewey@district287.org
  Direct: 952-653-1624
  Fax: 952-593-1272 

 

 



 

 

 

Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite