Welcome to the Human Resources Department!

"Recruiting, hiring, retaining and supporting high quality and diverse staff serving students and member districts."

For questions on a specific topic, please see our HR Department Responsibilities Google Doc Folder and contact the person listed next to the topic you need help with.

HR Who to Contact List

Michelle Axell: Human Resources Director    
763.550.2114
mlaxell@district287.org

Mitchell Cooper: Human Relations Manager
763.550.7158
mlcooper@district287.org

Heidi Seidenkranz: HR Coordinator
763.550.7126
hlseidenkranz@district287.org

Stephanie Klingelhutz: HR Coordinator 
763.550.7118
saklingelhutz@district287.org

Amanda Ferrer: HR Specialist
763.550.7131
avferrer@district287.org

Stephanie Gonrowski: Clerical Support
763.550.7124
smgonrowski@district287.org



We believe that customer service is delivering an experience with dignity and respect that pleases customers by offering timely and responsive solutions!
Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite