Welcome to the Human Resources Department!

Please contact the person listed next to the topic for onboarding assistance. For a more detailed list, please see the HR Who to Contact Sheet.

Stephanie Gonrowski: Administrative Support
(763) 550-7124
smgonrowski@district287.org
"Verification of Employment, Website Job Posting"

Anna Kohler: Administrative Support
(763) 550-7158
amkohler@district287.org
"Time&Attendance, TempHires"

Kim Green: Special Projects Coordinator
(763) 550-7208
kbgreen@district287.org
"Essential Training, Wellness, ROWE"

Amanda Achterkirch: Talent Acquisition Professional
(763) 550-7131
avachterkirch@district287.org
"New Hire Salary Determination, Recruitment, Retention"

Heidi Seidenkranz: HR Coordinator
(763) 550-7126
hlseidenkranz@district287.org
"Comprehensive Staffing, Contract Interpretation Support"

Stephanie Klingelhutz: HR Coordinator
(763) 550-7118
saklingelhutz@district287.org
"Insurance Benefits, ACA Reporting"

Michelle Axell: HR Director
(763) 550-2114
mlaxell@district287.org
"Employee Contracts/Guides/Handboooks, HR Procedures and Practices, Discrimination/Harrassment, Labor Relations"

 


 



We believe that customer service is delivering an experience with dignity and respect that pleases customers by offering timely and responsive solutions!
Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite