News & Information

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 
Posted Friday, Nov 11, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 
Posted Thursday, Sep 22, 2016 
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 
Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Posted Friday, Aug 19, 2016 
Posted Friday, Aug 19, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jul 4, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jun 27, 2016 
Posted Monday, Jun 20, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 
Posted Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 
Posted Friday, Jun 3, 2016 
Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite