Gifted Education Contacts


Click on the locations below for contact information:

 

Intermediate District 287 Contacts

Mark Sateren
Honors Mentor Connections Coordinator
District Service Center
Ph: 612.554.9101
mlsateren@district287.org

Lea Dahl
Principal, Area Learning Center
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7114
lldahl@district287.org

Leslie Hanson
WSSS Coordinator
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7167
lahanson@district287.org

Kim Kallroos
Clerical
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7245
kkkallroos@district287.org

Pam Schroeder
Destination Imagination Coordinator
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7212
pfschroeder@district287.org


Jon Voss
Director of Teaching & Learning
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7134
jwvoss@district287.org

Connie Fladeland
West Suburban Summer School Coordinator
District Service Center
Ph: 763.550.7264
cefladeland@district287.org

Karen Newell
Fermi Math
kmnewell@district287.org 

 

 

 

Brooklyn Center ISD 286 Contacts

Kirstin Moldan
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Earle Brown Elementary
Ph: 763.561.4480 x4891
kmoldan@brookcntr.k12.mn.us

Eden Prairie ISD 272 Contacts

Alison Miller
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Central Middle School
Ph: 952.975.7342
alison_miller@edenpr.k12.mn.us

Steve Rollin
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Eden Prairie High School
Ph: 952.975.8049

srollin@edenpr.org

Sue Feigal-Hitch
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Forest Hill Elementary
Ph: 952.975.8642
sfeigalhitch@edenpr.org

 

Edina ISD 273 Contacts

Deb Richards
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Ph: 952.848.4935
debrichards@edina.k12.mn.us

Hopkins ISD 270 Contacts

Susan Gruidl
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Ph: 952.988.4915
susan_gruidl@hopkinsschools.org

Orono ISD 278 Contacts

Jane Smith
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Schumann Elementary
Ph: 952.449.8338 x5018
jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

Brandy Randall
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Orono Middle School & Orono High School
Ph: 952.449.8373

brandall@orono.k12.mn.us

Heidi Mohagen
Gifted & Talented Coordinator 
Orono Intermediate
Ph: 952.449.8338 x6221
hmohagen@orono.k12.mn.us

Osseo ISD 279 Contacts

Robin Gunsolus
Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator
Osseo District Office
Ph: 763.391.7103
gunsolusr@District279.org


Laura Thompson
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Rush Creek
Ph: 763.494.4549
thompsonlaura@District279.org

Richfield ISD 280 Contacts

Gary Schuette
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Richfield STEM
Ph: 612.798.6681

Gary.Schuette@rpsmn.org

Tia Clasen
Director of Literacy 
Richfield Dual Language School
tia.clasen@rpsmn.org

Robbinsdale ISD 281 Contacts

Mary Jane Adams
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
maryjane_adams@rdale.org


 

St. Louis Park ISD 283 Contacts

Carmen Baysinger
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Susan Lindgren
Ph: 952.848.5532
baysinger.carmen@slpschools.org

Anne Lalonde Laux
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Peter Hobart Elementary
Ph: 952.928.6585
lalondelaux.anne@slpschools.org

Heather Hussong
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Park Spanish Immersion
hussong.heather@slpschools.org

Lisa Lillie
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
St. Louis Park Middle School
lillie.lisa@slpschools.org

Mary Norris
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
St. Louis Park Senior High School
norris.mary@slpschools.org

Wayzata ISD 284 Contacts

Brad Anderson
GT Supervisor, Q Compensation Program Supervisor
Wayzata District Office
Brad.Anderson@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Westonka ISD 277 Contacts

Mark Femrite
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Westonka District Office
Ph: 952.491.8002
femritem@westonka.k12.mn.us

Therese Frenette
Gifted & Talented Coordinator 
Hilltop Gates
Ph: 952.491.8521
frenettet@westonka.k12.mn.us

Intermediate District 287
1820 XENIUM LANE NORTH Plymouth, MN 55441
PH: 763-559-3535
info@district287.org

About Us


Student Choice


Special Education


School Services


Professional Services


Education Centers


Departments


page tools:
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite